Compare Listings

Century 21 Riviera Realty is an international organization specialized in the sale of real estate through our global and national network seeking the best real estate service.

Mission

To offer professional advice for Real Estate Services, oriented to take care of our client’s investment. Challenging mediocrity + Delivering Extraordinary Experiences.

Vision

To be leaders in the Puerto Vallarta and Riviera Nayarit Real Estate sector, representing the best Brand in the world that is recognized for excellent service.

Our Values

Ethics

We act with professionalism, morals, integrity, loyalty, transparency, honesty and respect for both our clients and other agencies.

Customer Orientation

We focus our efforts on the complete satisfaction of our clients, working daily in order to exceed their expectations.

Innovation

We promote continuous and innovative improvements to achieve the highest quality of our services and marketing.

Team Work

We encourage the participation of our sales team and admin staff to work together in an effort to achieve a common goal, your satisfaction and trust.

Meet our team

Barry Ewert | General Manager / Partner

+52 322 139-4966

barry@century21rivierarealty.com

Luis Manuel Jimenez | CIR / Office Manager

+52 322 109 8444

luis@century21rivierarealty.com

Karine Labrecque | Sales Agent

+52 322 170 5824

 karine@century21rivierarealty.com

Areli Macías | Office Assistant/Sales Agent

+52 33 1908 1100

areli@century21rivierarealty.com

Diana Gutierrez Anaya | Sales Agent

+52 322 241 383

diana@century21rivierarealty.com

Arnoldo González | Sales Agent

+52 322 242 6003

arnoldo@century21rivierarealty.com

Marina Coral Madrigal | Sales Agent

+52 322 203 1241

marina@century21rivierarealty.com

Clemente Taillard | Sales Agent

+52 322 240 7759

clemente@century21rivierarealty.com

Citlali Femat Sánchez | Sales Agent

+52 322 174 7143

citlali@century21rivierarealty.com

Lizbeth Ramirez Aguilar | Sales Agent

+52 322 118 9409

lizbeth@century21rivierarealty.com

Jesús García Rojas | Sales Agent

+52 322 211 7089

jesus.rojas@century21rivierarealty.com

Eduardo Pineda Carrillo | Sales Agent

+52 322 351 4027

eduardopineda.c21@gmail.com

Alma Belén Mendoza | Sales Agent

+52 322 188 8785

alma@century21rivierarealty.com

Roberto Alejandro Tamés | Sales Agent

+52 322 155 1079

roberto.t@century21rivierarealty.com

Celeste Villaseñor | Sales Agent

+52 322 220 6966

celeste@century21rivierarealty.com

Luis Enrique Jimenez | Sales Agent

+52 322 111 0843

luis.enrique@century21rivierarealty.com

Hugo Medina Cano | Sales Agent

+52 322 112 9259

hugo.m@century21rivierarealty.com

Open chat
Need help?
Century 21 Riviera Realty
Contact an agent!