Compare Listings

Century 21 Riviera Realty 

Plaza Caracol Branch Office

Century 21 Riviera Realty is an international organization specialized in the sale of real estate through our global and national network seeking the best real estate service.

Mission

To offer professional advice for Real Estate Services, oriented to take care of our client’s investment. Challenging mediocrity + Delivering Extraordinary Experiences.

Vision

To be leaders in the Puerto Vallarta and Riviera Nayarit Real Estate sector, representing the best Brand in the world that is recognized for excellent service.

Our Values

Ethics

We act with professionalism, morals, integrity, loyalty, transparency, honesty and respect for both our clients and other agencies.

Customer Orientation

We focus our efforts on the complete satisfaction of our clients, working daily in order to exceed their expectations.

Innovation

We promote continuous and innovative improvements to achieve the highest quality of our services and marketing.

Team Work

We encourage the participation of our sales team and admin staff to work together in an effort to achieve a common goal, your satisfaction and trust.

Meet our team

Barry Ewert | General Manager/Broker

+52 322 139-4966

barry@century21rivierarealty.com

Luis Manuel | CIR / Manager

+52 322 109 8444

luis@century21rivierarealty.com

Karine Labrecque | Admin / Sales Agent

+52 322 170 5824

 karine@century21rivierarealty.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Adam Raven | Sales Agent

+52 322 291 9966

adam@century21rivierarealty.com

Ulises Clavellina | Sales Agent

+52 322 321 7463

ulises@century21rivierarealty.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tristan Ewert | Sales Agent

+52 322 291 9955

tristan@century21rivierarealty.com

Open chat