Compare Listings

CENTURY 21 Riviera Realty

Century 21 Riviera Realty is an international organization specialized in the sale of real estate through our global and national network seeking the best real estate service.

Mission

To offer professional advice for Real Estate Services, oriented to take care of our client’s investment. Challenging mediocrity + Delivering Extraordinary Experiences.

Vision

To be leaders in the Puerto Vallarta and Riviera Nayarit Real Estate sector, representing the best Brand in the world that is recognized for excellent service.

Our Values

Ethics

We act with professionalism, morals, integrity, loyalty, transparency, honesty and respect for both our clients and other agencies.

Customer Orientation

We focus our efforts on the complete satisfaction of our clients, working daily in order to exceed their expectations.

Innovation

We promote continuous and innovative improvements to achieve the highest quality of our services and marketing.

Team Work

We encourage the participation of our sales team and admin staff to work together in an effort to achieve a common goal, your satisfaction and trust.

Manuel Fuentes | Director General / Partner

+52 322 728-0530

manuel@century21rivierarealty.com

Barry Ewert | General Manager / Partner

+52 322 139-4966

barry@century21rivierarealty.com

Enrique Cano | CIR / Bucerías Office Manager

+52 322 164 9655

enrique@century21rivierarealty.com

César Mendía | Subgerente Sayulita

+523327834902

cesar@century21rivierarealty.com

Rodrigo Sánchez | CIR / Sayulita Office Manager

+52 33 3440 8117

rodrigo@century21rivierarealty.com

Ricardo Salazar | Marketing Manager

+52 322 197 2332

ricardo@century21rivierarealty.com

Blake Fuentes | Admin / Sales Agent

+52 322 291 5319 

blake@century21rivierarealty.com

Esmeralda Lopez | Project Manager

+52 322 139-5613

esmeralda@century21rivierarealty.com

Carolina Marruecos | Project Manager

+52 322 275 7908

caro@century21rivierarealty.com

Rebeca Estrada | Project Manager

+52 322 144-3243

rebeca@century21rivierarealty.com

Eunice Zaragoza | Project Manager

+52 322 133 5747

eunice@century21rivierarealty.com

Salomé Juvera | Project Manager

+52 322 142 5154

salome@century21rivierarealty.com

Vero Bustamante C21 Sales Agent

Vero Bustamante | Sales Agent

+52 322 135 6963

vero@century21rivierarealty.com

Gabriela Noriega | Sales Agent

+52 552 523 2892

gabriela@century21rivierarealty.com

Coyolxauqui Mayorquin | Sales Agent

+52 322 229 0062

c.mayorquin@century21rivierarealty.com

Shane Turner | Sales Agent

MX: +52 322 141 5272 | CA: +1 705 718 7544

shane@century21rivierarealty.com

Ernesto “Tito” Isiordia | Sales Agent

+52 322 380 7228

ernesto@century21rivierarealty.com

Armando Santoscoy | Sales Agent

+52 322 108-7025

armando@century21rivierarealty.com

German González | Sales Agent

322 101 4772

german@century21rivierarealty.com

Open chat
Need help?
Century 21 Riviera Realty
Hello, How can we help you?