Compare Listings

Century 21 Riviera Realty 

Century 21 Riviera Realty is an international organization specialized in the sale of real estate through our global and national network seeking the best real estate service.

Mission

To offer professional advice for Real Estate Services, oriented to take care of our client’s investment. Challenging mediocrity + Delivering Extraordinary Experiences.

Vision

To be leaders in the Puerto Vallarta and Riviera Nayarit Real Estate sector, representing the best Brand in the world that is recognized for excellent service.

Our Values

Ethics

We act with professionalism, morals, integrity, loyalty, transparency, honesty and respect for both our clients and other agencies.

Customer Orientation

We focus our efforts on the complete satisfaction of our clients, working daily in order to exceed their expectations.

Innovation

We promote continuous and innovative improvements to achieve the highest quality of our services and marketing.

Team Work

We encourage the participation of our sales team and admin staff to work together in an effort to achieve a common goal, your satisfaction and trust.

Meet our team

La Mega – Head Office

Manuel Fuentes | Director/Broker

+52 322 728-0530

manuel@century21rivierarealty.com

Barry Ewert | General Manager/Broker

+52 322 139-4966

barry@century21rivierarealty.com

Enrique Cano | CIR/Project Manager

+52 322 164 9655

enrique@century21rivierarealty.com

Ashley Cano | Accounting / Admin

+52 322 380 9563

ashley@century21rivierarealty.com

Ricardo Salazar | Marketing Manager

+52 322 197 2332

multimedia@century21rivierarealty.com

Rebeca Estrada | OTC/Sales Agent

+52 322 144-3243

rebeca@century21rivierarealty.com

Artemio Canseco | Project Manager

+52 322 121 6554

artemio@century21rivierarealty.com

Argelia “Lia” Martínez | Sales Agent

+52 322 139 1475

argelia@century21rivierarealty.com

 

Vero Bustamante C21 Sales Agent

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Vero Bustamante | Sales Agent

+52 322 135 6963

vero@century21rivierarealty.com

Ernesto “Tito” Isiordia | Sales Agent

+52 322 380 7228

ernesto@century21rivierarealty.com

Caro Marruecos Sales Agent C21

Carolina Marruecos | Sales Agent

+52 322 275 7908

caro@century21rivierarealty.com

Open chat